T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule Time Table & Fixtures

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 in going to started from 8th March 2016 till 3rd April 2016. This Year ICC T20 World cup 2016 will be hosted by India. T20 World cup 2016 all matches played in India.Tomorrow ICC Declare Complete schedule of Matches. Matches will be Played in 3 Rounds. First round matches is started from 8th Match till 13th March.Second Round start from 15th March and Semi Finals Matches are Played on 30 and 31st March 2016. Here we provide complete details about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 that you want to know.



ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups:

First round Groups:

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Second Round Groups:

Group A : Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
Group B : India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)

ICC T20 World Cup  Complete Schedule Time Table :

T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule & Fixturer Time Table

T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule & Fixturer Time Table

T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule, ICC T20 Matches Time Table,online Check full updates world Cup T20 2016, world Cup 2016 Teams,World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, World Cup 2016 Fixtures, World Cup 2016 Groups and Rounds. World Cup 2016 Matches Detail.

About admin

Hakim Baloch is a web developer, SEO expert, Online Mentor & marketer working from last 4 years on the internet and managing several successful websites. You can contact us via Skype.hakimbuzdar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *