PP-240 By lection Result 18 August 2016

Result PP-240 Dera Ghazi Khan I Punjab Assembly Election 2016.Result PP-240 Dera Ghazi Khan I Bye Election 2016.Result PP-240 Taunsa DG Khan Bye Election 2016.pp-240 election result 2016.PP-240 Election Result 2016.PP 240 Bye Election Result 2016.PP 240 Election 18th August 2016.PP 240 By Election Polling Result updated on 18th August 2016.

اکتالیس پولنگ کے غیرسرکاری/ غیرحتمی نتائج: ممتازبھٹو 9540 خواجہ داؤد 4108 بیرسٹرامام بخش 1658 مزید ستاسی پولنگ باقی ہیں

Candidate Name Party Votes
Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisarani alis Bhutto Khan PML-N
Khawja Muhammad Dawood Sulemani Independent
Sardar Imam Buksh Khan Qaisrani Independent
Javid Kareem Independent
Doctor Gul Muhammad Qaisarani Independent
Zulfiqar Hussain Malghani Independent
Sardar Javed Iqbal Qaisrani Independent
Sardar Qaisar Wasim Khan Qaisarani Independent
Rehmat Ullah Khan Dona Independent
Ejaz Ur Rehman Khetran Independent
Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan Qaisarani Independent
Abid Mehmood Bikhai Independent
Qaisar Raza Qaisarani Independent
Muhammad Raheel Ajmal Leghari Independent
Muhammad Riaz Qaisarani Independent
Muhammad Zahid Aasim Independent


About admin

Hakim Baloch is a web developer, SEO expert, Online Mentor & marketer working from last 4 years on the internet and managing several successful websites. You can contact us via Skype.hakimbuzdar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *