Saturday , 4 March 2017

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Match Geo Super

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Match PSL 5th Match 6 Feb 2016.Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi live matach 6 february 2016.Geo Super live match Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi.PSL 5th match live coverage 6th feb 2016.watch online Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live streaming.Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars feb 6 2016 live match.PSL Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live streaming 6th feb 2016.Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi match online by geo super.

PSL
Match Info:

Event Pakistan Super League 2016

Team Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Match 5th match 2016

Time 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

Date 6th February 2016

Venue Dubai International Stadium UAE

TV Channel Telecast Broadcasting:

Country TV Channel

Bangladesh Channel 9, Gazi Tv

Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super

Asia Ten Sports

Sri Lanka MTV Sports

India Ten Sports, PTV sports

South African Super Sports network

West Indies CMC: Cable/ Satellite

New Zealand Sky Sports

Zimbabwe Super Sports

Australia Sky sports 1

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *