Friday , 10 March 2017

Check BISP Score card Online tracking information

Check BISP Score card Online tracking informationBISP Payement tracking method online

BISP was first time introduced in july 2008.The basic theme of BISP to support the needy,hunger and poor womens of pakistan.Benazir Income Support Programme (BISP) Tracking system is now available. Benazir income support program 2014 is a financial assistance program for needy and poor families in Pakistan. Million of families are maintaining the house requirement by this program.Now a days Ms. Marvi Memon Chairperson of BISP.

How to receive BISP Money. Mostly UBL Omni branches for BISP are being used. Check ATM Card of BISP Below.Many people Benazir income support program application form.

For detail visit http://www.bisp.gov.pk

For online tracking above link is usefull

Exchange Numbers BISP

051-9246299 051-9246302 051-9246303 051-9246308 051-9246312
051-9246326 051-9246376 051-9246386

Regional Offices in Punjab

Name

Designation

Contact

Address

Email Address

Mr. Shahid Aslam Mohar Director General Punjab, BISP 042-35887740 042-35842292 House No. 122-B, New Muslim town Lahore shahid.aslam@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Khalid Mehmood Director (Lahore), BISP 042-35887741 Off. 042-35887741 FAX 56-Ataturk Block New Garden Town, Lahore khalid.mehmood@bisp.gov.pk
MR. Zulfiqar Ali Director Sahiwal 040-4220440 zulfiqar.ali@bisp.gov.pk
DR. Malik Muhammad Khan Awan Director (Sargodha) 048-9239176 048-3210466 House No 14, Street No. 2, Block X, New Satellite Town, Sargodha m.khan@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Abid Hussain Kharl Division Director (DG KHAN) 064-2461411 House No. 49,Block B,Street No. 40,Khyaban-e-Sarwar, Dera Ghazi Khan abid.hussain@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Raja Zahid Parvez Director Rawalpindi 051-5503150 051-5501975 House No 805, St No 1, Chaklala Scheme-III, Rawalpindi zahid.parvez@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan Niazi Director (Gujranwala) 055-3254849 055-3254850 40-A, Mian Zia ul haq road, Civil line Gujranwala. aslam.khan@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Hassan Raza Saeed Director (FAISALABAD) 041-8505372 041-8505373Fax 430/31 Ameen Town Near Kashmir bridge Kinal road Faislabad hassan.saeed@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Ahmad Jan Malik Director (MULTAN) 061-9210418 061-9210418 Fax House No. 46-A, Gulgusht Colony near Pizza Hutt, Multan
Mr. Shoaib Khan Dy. Director Media/Spokesperson 051-9246384 Benazir Income Support Programme F-Block, Pak secretariat, Islamabad. shoaib.khan@bisp.gov.pk
Naveed Akbar Director Beneficiary Services 051-9246415 Benazir Income Support Programme F-Block, Pak secretariat, Islamabad. naveed.akbar@bisp.gov.pk

Regional Offices in Balochistan

Mr. Jiand Khan Jamaldini Director General (BALOCHISTAN) 081-9211326, 081-9211328, 03458378053, 081-2472952 Fax No A-51-53, Railway Housing Society, Off Joint Road, Quetta jiandjamaldini@gmail.com , dg.baluchistan@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad hayat Baloch Director (HQ) (Acting charge)Balochistan 081-9211326, 081-9211328, 03327852392, 081-2472952 Fax No A-51-53, Railway Housing Society, Off Joint Road, Quetta mbalochhayat@gmail.com
Mr. Jawad Ahmed Div.Director Quetta 081-2838644, 03328049040 BISP Office, Faiz Muhammad Road, Quetta thisisjawad@yahoo.com
Mr. Nekmuhammad Director (NASIRABAD) 0838-710085, 0333-7831352 Umrani street, Iqbal Town, Near PPHI Office Dera Murad Jamali naikmuhammadbaloch@hotmail.com
Mr. Abdul Raziq Director (KHUZDAR) 0853-610281, 0333-7863831 Aslam Coloney, Awadan Road, Uthal a.raziqpircani@gmail.com
Abdullah Gadani Baloch Divisional Director (SIBI) 0833-500195-6 BISP Office, Jail road near FC mess D.S.O Road Sibi
Mr. Jehanzeb Khan Director (SIBI) 0833-500195, 0332-7924003, 0833-500196 Fax BISP Office, Jail road near FC mess D.S.O Road Sibi Jahanzeb.rind@gmail.com
Mr. M. Hayat Divisional Director Makran at Turbat 0852-414064, 0332-7852392 BISP Office, Commissionary Road, near park hotel, Turbat mbalochhayat@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Haq Divisional Director Zhob 082-4411066, 0315-7638975 BISP Office, H#. 1284 Shara-e-Abdul Qadir, Loralai Abdulhaq_1961@yahoo.com

Regional Offices in Khyber-Pakhtoonkhwa/FATA

Dr. Ikram Ghani Director General Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa/FATA, BISP 091-9217791 091-9217782 (AO) 5819657 Fax House # 19, Street # 10, Sector C-4, Phase-V, Hayatabad, Peshawar. ikram.ghani@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Imdad Khan Director, Peshawer 091-5810557 House No. 37, Street-11, Sector C-4, Phase-V, Hayatabad, Peshawar imdad.khan@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Said Iqbal Director, Mardan 0937-840666 0937-868350 Fax Benazir Income Support Programme House No. E-36-37,(Kashmir Khan Hiuse), Sector -E, Sheikh Maltoon Town Mardan irfan.aman@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Fazal e Samad Director, Abbottabad 0992-335160 0992-335160 fazal.samad@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Irfan Ali Director, Kohat 0922-9260339 House No. 14 Sector IV, Gate 2, KDA, Kohat. irfan.ali@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Fazl-e-Subhan Director, Bannu 0928-633204 Plot No 52 Street # 02 Sector B Phase-1 Bannu Township Bannu fazal.subhan@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Arshad Farooq Director D.I KHAN 0966-732634 arshed.farooq@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Said Iqbal Director, Malakand 0946-923051 said.iqbal@bisp.gov.pk

Regional Office in AJK

Chaudhry Muhammad Ishaque Director (AJ&K) 05822-924111 05822-924112-Fax BISP AJK Region Office of Narul Cricket Stadium Building, Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir m.ishaque@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Sattar Director (Gilgit Baltistan), BISP 05811-920753 Off. 05811-920215-Fax Secretary P & D Deptt: NA Secretariat, Gilgit. abdul.sattar@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Zahir Hussain Deputy Director, Rawalakot 05824-444090 BISP Divisional Office POONCH Near United Hospital Poonch Division, Rawalakot zahir.hussain@bisp.gov.pk
Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad Deputy Director, Mirpur 05827-924111,Off. 05827-924112 Fax BISP Divisional Office Sector F-2, House#119, Near Gulzare Habib Mosque Mirpur Azad Kashmir. imtiaz.ahmad@bisp.gov.pk

Regional Offices in Sindh

Mr. Zafarullah Khan Soomro Director General (Sindh) 021-32361512 021-32361511(Fax) Bungalow # 71/7-8, Jinnah Housing Society, Near Duty Free Shop, Baloch Colony Flyover, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi dg.sindh@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Pervaiz Iqbal Director (Head Quarters) 021-32361510 0300-9208276 021-32361511(Fax) Bungalow # 71/7-8, Jinnah Housing Society, Near Duty Free Shop, Baloch Colony Flyover, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi dir.sindh@bisp.gov.pk
Mr. Shafquat Ali Assistant Media Officer (Sindh) 021-32361512 0333-2394466 021-32361511(Fax) Bungalow # 71/7-8, Jinnah Housing Society, Near Duty Free Shop, Baloch Colony Flyover, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi shafqat.ali@bisp.gov.pk
Mrs Naveeda Warsi Director(Karachi) 021-34662566 0331-2959236 021-34662566(Fax) House No. B-50, Block-1, KDA Scheme-33, Gulstan-e-Johar, Distt. East Karachi naveedaiw@yahoo.com
Mr Ghulam Nabi Babbar Director(Lyari) 021-99251513 021-99251513(Fax) 0331-3684424 Plot No. ST-21, Sindh Govt. Circuit House No. 2(Old Balochistan House), Clifton Block-II, Near Dr. Ziauddin Hospital, Karachi nabi.babar@bisp.gov.pk
Syed Imdad Ali Shah Director (Hyderabad) 022-9240174 022-9240174(Fax) 0300-4778800 Bunglow No. 26-A, Muslim Co-operative Housing Society, Near SSGC Regional Office, Hyderabad imdadashah@gmail.com
Mr. Bashir Ahmed Panhwar Director Mirpur Khas 0233-872038 0233-872038(Fax) 0300-2855785 Govt. Boys High School Building, Behind Gama Stadium, Mirpurkhas bashir@bisp.gov.pk
Dr.Sohail Ahmed Khero Director Nawabshah 0244-9370360 0244-9370360(Fax) 0333-2600985 1st Floor, Civil Defence Building / NADRA Office, District Shaheed Benazirabad (Nawabshah) sohail.khero@bisp.gov.pk
Dr. Ghulam Qasim Bughio Director Larkana 074-9410599, 074-4059323 074-9410599(Fax) 0333-7129210 1st Floor, Office of EDO(Education), Mear Police Training Centre, Larkana ghulam.qasim@bisp.gov.pk
Ms Ambreen Ansari Director Sukkur 071-9310033 071-9310884(Fax) 0331-2518993 Local Board / District Council Office, Near Govt. Girls Degree College, Sukkur lutuf.ali@bisp.gov.pk

Complaints related to Pakistan Post may be recorded as follows

Mr. S. Ali Zamin Naqvi (Assistant Director)
Incharge Hotline Complaint Cell Complaint Cell
Directorate General Pakistan Post, G-8/4, Islamabad.
Tel: 051-9261618, 051-9260037
Email: customercare@pakpost.gov.pk, ccposthq@hotmail.com
Online: http://www.pakpost.gov.pk/complaintnew.html

United Bank Limited

The following officer of UBL may be contacted in case of complaints;
Mr. Minhaj Uddin | District Customer Service Manager,
United Bank Limited | Bank Square, Mingora District.
Ph No. 0946 729742 | E-mail: dcsm.banksmingora@ubl.com.pk

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *